Apex Publications

J.M. McDermott Bundle

Get all three of J.M. McDermott's Apex titles for $30. That's a savings of $15.85!


Maze -- Novel

Last Dragon -- Novel

Disintegration Visions -- Collection

"McDermott belongs in libraries where literary fantasy in the tradition of Gene Wolfe, A.A. Attanasio, and Gabriel Garcia Marquez is popular."
—Library Journal

J M McDermott is the author of Last Dragon, Disintegration Visions, The Dogsland Trilogy, and Women and Monsters. He holds an MFA from the Stonecoast Program from the University of Southern Maine. He lives in San Antonio, Texas.



Subscribe to our Newsletter:

Subscribe via RSS Follow Us on Twitter Join Us on Facebook +Apex Publications Subscribe via Newsletter


Join Our
Minion Read and Review

Apex Publications Praise