Book Release: Seasons of Insanity by Gill Ainsworth and Frank W. Haubold

Posted by on Dec 26, 2012 in Apex Publications Blog: Matters of SF, Fantasy, and Horror | 0 comments

Share Button

Seasons of InsanityApex is pleased to announce that today is the official release date for our new collection of themed horror titled Seasons of Insanity by two major award-nominated authors: Gill Ainsworth and Frank W. Haubold.

Seasons of Insanity contains twelve stories, one for each month of the year, that explores the various maladies that make us mad. Not angry mad, but scary mad.

The cover art is by Crossvalley Smith.

Here is a fo’instance:
“Everything started with a tiny prick, a blood sample for his routine monthly examination. Now he stands, waiting for the machine to pass its sentence.”
–”Welcome to the Machine”, Frank W. Haubold

The book is available (or will be soon, it is still propagating through our distribution system) on most major book vendor websites in both print and digital formats.



Apex Product Page:

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>